2018 Dinghy Sailing Schedule

Saturday 27-10-2018 Dinghy: Winter 1
HW: 14:52 HT: 6.00 Start Line: LSC All Start: 13:30
Sunday 28-10-2018 Dinghy: Winter 2
HW: 14:31 HT: 5.90 Start Line: EYC All Start: 13:30
Saturday 10-11-2018 Dinghy: Winter 3
HW: 13:52 HT: 5.90 Start Line: LSC All Start: 12:30
Sunday 11-11-2018 Dinghy: Winter 4
HW: 14:31 HT: 5.80 Start Line: EYC All Start: 13:15
Saturday 24-11-2018 Dinghy: Winter 5
HW: 12:51 HT: 6.00 Start Line: LSC All Start: 11:45
Sunday 25-11-2018 Dinghy: Winter 6
HW: 13:35 HT: 6.10 Start Line: EYC All Start: 12:15
Saturday 08-12-2018 Dinghy: Winter 7
HW: 12:55 HT: 5.80 Start Line: LSC All Start: 11:45
Sunday 09-12-2018 Dinghy: Winter 8
HW: 13:34 HT: 5.80 Start Line: EYC All Start: 12:30
Saturday 22-12-2018 Dinghy: Winter 9
HW: 11:47 HT: 5.80 Start Line: LSC All Start: 10:30
Sunday 23-12-2018 Dinghy: Winter 10
HW: 12:35 HT: 6.00 Start Line: EYC All Start: 11:00
Wednesday 26-12-2018 Dinghy: Brass Monkey (Entry £5)
HW: 15:04 HT: 6.00 Start Line: LSC All Start: 13:30

Sailing Instructions and chart showing racing marks can be downloaded from here. We know that you wouldn't, but please do not use the charts for navigational purposes! Courses and marks remain the same as for 2014.